Why would I delete a trip? Moovit Support March 12, 2018 03:56 Updated Follow If a trip is deemed out of service and will never again return to service the trip can be deleted. Related articles How do I delete a trip? How can I change the stop type in a stop sequence? Guidelines for uploading station photographs How are levels designated? How do I get points in the Editor? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.